Euro 2016 match schedule -- when and where are the games in France?

 

Key: In the knockout stages, "W" denotes the group winner and "R" the runner-up. For example, WF vs. RE is the winner of Group F vs. the runner-up of Group E.


Group stage

Friday, June 10
France vs. Romania -- Saint-Denis (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)


Saturday, June 11
Albania vs. Switzerland -- Lens (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET, ESPN)
Wales vs. Slovakia -- Bordeaux (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
England vs. Russia -- Marseille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


 


Sunday, June 12
Turkey vs. Croatia -- Paris (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET, ESPN)
Poland vs. Northern Ireland -- Nice (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Germany vs. Ukraine -- Lille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Monday, June 13
Spain vs. Czech Rep -- Toulouse (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET, ESPN)
Rep of Ireland vs. Sweden -- Saint-Denis (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Belgium vs. Italy -- Lyon (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Tuesday, June 14
Austria vs. Hungary -- Bordeaux (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Portugal vs. Iceland -- Saint-Etienne (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Wednesday, June 15
Russia vs. Slovakia -- Lille (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET, ESPN)
Romania vs. Switzerland -- Paris (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
France vs. Albania -- Marseille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Thursday, June 16
England vs. Wales -- Lens (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET, ESPN)
Ukraine vs. Northern Ireland -- Lyon (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Germany vs. Poland -- Saint-Denis (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Friday, June 17
Italy vs. Sweden -- Toulouse (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET, ESPN)
Czech Rep vs. Croatia -- Saint-Etienne (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Spain vs. Turkey -- Nice (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Saturday, June 18
Belgium vs. Rep of Ireland -- Bordeaux (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET, ESPN)
Iceland vs. Hungary -- Marseille (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Portugal vs. Austria -- Paris (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Sunday, June 19
Switzerland vs. France -- Lille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Romania vs. Albania -- Lyon (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)


Monday, June 20
Slovakia vs. England -- Saint-Etienne (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Russia vs. Wales -- Toulouse (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)


Tuesday, June 21
Northern Ireland vs. Germany -- Paris (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Ukraine vs. Poland -- Marseille (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN2)
Croatia vs. Spain -- Bordeaux (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Czech Rep vs. Turkey -- Lens (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)


Wednesday, June 22
Hungary vs. Portugal -- Lyon (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Iceland vs. Austria -- Saint-Denis (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN2)
Italy vs. Rep of Ireland -- Lille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Sweden vs. Belgium -- Nice (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)

Round of 16

Saturday, June 25
RA vs. RC -- Saint-Etienne (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET, ESPN)
WB vs. 3A/C/D -- Paris (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
WD vs. 3B/E/F -- Lens (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Sunday, June 26
WA vs. 3C/D/E -- Lyon (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET, ESPN)
WC vs. 3A/B/F -- Lille (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
WF vs. RE -- Toulouse (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Monday, June 27
WE vs. RD -- Saint-Denis (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN2)
RB vs. RF -- Nice (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)


Quarterfinals

Thursday, June 30
W37 vs. W39 -- Marseille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)


Friday, July 1
W38 vs. W42 -- Lille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)


Saturday, July 2
W41 vs. W43 -- Bordeaux (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)


Sunday, July 3
W40 vs. W44 -- Saint-Denis (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Semifinals

Wednesday, July 6
W45 vs. W46 -- Lyon (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Thursday, July 7
W47 vs. W48 -- Marseille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Final

Sunday, July 10
W49 vs. W50 -- Saint-Denis (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)

 

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment

Related Articles

  • EURO Cup 2012 Schedules
    As European domestic campaigns start to wrap up, the footballing world is starting to turn its focus to the upcoming Euro ...